Über Uns

Micro IT s.r.o. konzentriert sich hauptsächlich auf Erbrigung von Lösungen und auf das Errfüllen der Aussenhadelsanforderungen. Die meisten Projekte beziehen sich auf SAP GTS (Global Trade Services) für große internationale Unternehmen und hilft ihnen, ihre Geschäfts sorglos rund um den Globus zu verbreiten.

Micro IT ist ein junges und dynamisches Unternehmen, die aus Menschen besteht, die aus verschiedenen Unternehmensbereichen gekommen sind, aber verfügen über eine außergewöhnliche Fähigkeit -die beste Lösung liefern zu können. Der Hauptsitz des Unternehmens befindet sich in der Slowakei, aber seine Berater und Entwickler sind an verschiedenen Projekten durch Europa angeschrieben. Begeisterung, der Wille zu kämpfen und die Fähigkeit, den Teamgeist zu bauen, sind die gemeinsame Fähigkeiten von Micromen.

Micro IT is a young and dynamic company. We come from different business areas, but we share one exceptional skill – to provide the best solution. The company’s headquarters are located in Slovakia, but its consultants and developers are assigned to various projects across Europe, Asia and US. Enthusiasm, a fighting spirit, and the ability to create a team spirit are the main features of Micromen.

Das Microboard

Card image
GABRIEL LUDVIK

Geschäftsführer

Card image
GABRIEL LUDVIK

Geschäftsführer

SAP Consultant Global Trade Services - Lösungsarchitekt und Consultant SAP Logistik mit Schwerpunkt auf Lösungsarchitektur und Qualitätssicherung in jedem Projekt. Schwerpunkt auf Freihandelsabkommen, vor allem EU, USA und Asien Freihandelsabkommen.

gabriel.ludvik@microit-gts.com

Card image
JAN JAKUBOVIE

Head of Development

Card image
JAN JAKUBOVIE

Head of Development

SAP Technical Consultant Global Trade Services - Lead Developer Fließend in SAP / ABAP, C #, SQL, XSLT und verbindet diese Technologien routinemäßig und nutzt ihre synergische Kraft um die effizienteste Lösung zu erreichen. Seine Kompetenz umfasst die Architektur, das Design, Implementierung und den Support von Lösungen für die EU, die USA und Südkorea.

jan.jakubovie@microit-gts.com

Services

Micro IT Micro IT liefert Standard- und Nichtstandard GTS Funktionalität innerhalb einer Client- Systemlandschaft, um Lösungen für Geschäftsanforderungen in kurzer Zeit bereitzustellen. Basierend auf der Global Trade Nachfrage erfüllt Micro IT immer Projekte und liefert die meisten praktischen Lösungen.

image

SAP GTS Consulting

image

SAP GTS Consulting


Wir wissen, was es bedeutet “compliant“ zu sein. Mit Erfahrung im Manufacturing, Chemie- und Automobilindustrie Erfahrung verstehen es den gesetzlichen Anforderungen beim Import / Export von Waren zu entsprechen. Sanktionslistenprüfung, gesetzliche Kontrolle oder Embargoprüfung sind die Grundkenntnisse eines jeden Micro IT-Beraters.


Micro IT hat Erfahrung mit verschiedenen GTS Zoll Implementierungen (Import / Export). Wir unterstützen die elektronische Kommunikation mit europäischen und US-Zollstellen. Micromen sind besonders geübt in der Umsetzung jedes besonderen Zollverfahrens (Zolllagerverfahren, aktive und passive Veredelung, Umwandlungsverfahren)

"Elektronische Kommunikation - direkt oder indirekt mit dem Zollamt oder Broker? LET'S DO IT"

- Gábor Lelkes| Senior SAP GTS Entwickler


Jedes Unternehmen zielt darauf ab, die wichtigsten Einfuhrzölle von bestehenden Freihandelsabkommen (FTA) zu sparen. Es gibt tatsächlich noch mehr Gründe, warum Sie FTA in Ihrem GTS-System implementieren sollten. Eine komplexe Lösung für FTA-Management spart Ihre internen Kosten, eine ordnungsgemäße Verwendung erleichtert Pflichten und macht sie noch wettbewerbsfähiger. Kunden fordern von Ihnen die Originalzeugnisse, aber sind Sie in der Lage, sie zu liefern? Sie könnten Ihre Kunden verlieren oder den Preis senken.

SAP GTS Development

image
image

SAP GTS Development


Online SPL screening – beim Speichern der Stammdaten im ERP wird der Benutzer sofort informiert, ob sein Partner auf der schwarzen Liste steht.
Offline SPL screening – Verbesserung der Standardfunktion. Die Partner bleiben im GTS-System.
Benutzer performance reporting – Bericht über die Produktivität des Benutzers (für SPL, Rechtskontrolle , Klassifizierung)


Classification proposal tool (CPT) – Klassifizierung von mehreren Produkten für mehrere gesetzlichen Grundlagen


FTA Saving analyzer - Analyse von Einsparpotenzialen
FTA Simulator – Analyse von Einkaufentscheidungen, mit Simulation um das beste Sourcing zu identifizieren
FTA Data analyzer – die Analyse von sensiblen Daten wird für immer bevorzugt. Datenqualitätsanalyse.
Email LLE Funktionalität Anforderung der LEE’s mit vordefinierter Excel-Datei



"Wir sind Spezialisten und wir sind bereit, es jeder Zeit zu beweisen."
Jan Jakubovie| Senior SAP GTS Developer

image

SAP GTS Support

image

SAP GTS Support

Unser Support-Team arbeitet rund um die Uhr um unseren Kunden zu helfen. Wir bieten 1-2-3rd Level-Support sowie Unterstützung bei der Aktualisierung der Versionen. Wir bieten sofortige Hilfe, weil die wichtigsten Menschen in unserem Unternehmen unsere Kunden sind.


"Jede neue Aufgabe ist für mich eine neue Herausforderung. Geben Sie sie mir!"
Lukas Spirko| SAP GTS Consultant

Micro IT Neueste Änderungen und Support im Netz:

SAP GTS Support group (LinkedIn) SAP GTS Support group (Xing)

Sind Sie interessiert? Haben Sie ein IT-Problem und wollen SAP GTS bereitstellen? Haben Sie eine Herausforderung auf dem Tisch, die aus der Norm fällt?

SAP GTS

Passion

developers

customers
services

Referenz

Unsere Kunden genießen die Vorteile unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und verlassen sie sich auf unser Know-how, Effizienz, Erfahrung und Souveränität

Kontakt

SAP GTS

Passion

developers

customers
services
Leave Message
We are currently offline, please leave a message
* * *

*Please fill out all required fields

Send

About Us

Micro IT s.r.o. focus mainly on the delivery of solutions fulfilling the global trade requirements. The majority of our projects relates to SAP GTS (Global Trade Services) for big international companies, helping them to spread their business easily around the globe.

Micro IT is a young and dynamic company. We come from different business areas, but we
share one exceptional skill – to provide the best solution. The company’s headquarters are
located in Slovakia, but its consultants and developers are assigned to various projects
across Europe, Asia and US. Enthusiasm, a fighting spirit, and the ability to create a team
spirit are the main features of Micromen.

Micro IT is a young and dynamic company. We come from different business areas, but we share one exceptional skill – to provide the best solution. The company’s headquarters are located in Slovakia, but its consultants and developers are assigned to various projects across Europe, Asia and US. Enthusiasm, a fighting spirit, and the ability to create a team spirit are the main features of Micromen.

The Microboard

Card image
GABRIEL LUDVIK

Managing Director

Card image
GABRIEL LUDVIK

Managing Director

SAP Consultant Global Trade Services - Solution architect and SAP Consultant Logistics focusing mainly on architecture and quality assurance within each project. Main focus on Free trade agreements especially EU, US and Asia FTAs.

gabriel.ludvik@microit-gts.com

Card image
MIROSLAV ZVAC

Head of Consulting

Card image
MIROSLAV ZVAC

Head of Consulting

SAP Consultant Global Trade Services - Lead consultant Main focus on Special customs procedures and SAP GTS Customs management in general. Strong experience in German customs system ATLAS and other European customs regulations.

miroslav.zvac@microit-gts.com

Card image
JAN JAKUBOVIE

Head of Development

Card image
JAN JAKUBOVIE

Head of Development

SAP Technical consultant Global Trade Services - Lead developer Fluent in SAP/ABAP, C#.NET, SQL, XSLT, routinely interconnects these technologies and leverages their combined power to achieve most efficient solutions.

jan.jakubovie@microit-gts.com

Services

Micro IT delivers standard and nonstandard GTS functionality within a client system landscape in order to provide solutions to business requirements in efficient time. Based on the Global Trade demand Micro IT always fulfill projects and bring the most practical solutions.

image

SAP GTS Consulting

image

SAP GTS Consulting


We know what means “To be Compliant”. With broad Manufacturing, Chemical and Automotive industry experience, Micromen fully understand legal requirements referring to “staying compliant” when importing/exporting goods. Sanction Party list screening, Legal control or Embargo check are the basic knowledge of every Micro IT consultant.

We make it simple to get your company compliant and trustworthy towards local customs authorities.


Micro IT has experience with various GTS customs implementations (Import/Export) supporting electronic communication with European and US customs offices. Micromen are keen on implementing any of Special customs procedures projects (Bonded warehouse management, Inward/Outward processing relief, Processing under customs control)

"ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATION - DIRECT OR INDIRECT? WITH CUSTOMS OFFICE OR BROKER? LET'S DO IT"

- Gabor Lelkes| Senior SAP GTS Developer


Every company aims to save the most import duties out of existing Free trade agreements (FTA). There are actually more reasons why to implement FTA in your GTS system. One complex solution for FTA management saves your internal costs, proper usage saves duties and you are even more competitive. Customers requests certificates of origin, but you can not provide them? You might lose them or would need to lower the price.

SAP GTS Development

image
image

SAP GTS Development


Online SPL screening – while saving master data in ERP, the user is immediately informed whether his partner is blacklisted
Offline SPL screening – enhancing standard function. Partners remain in GTS system.
User performance reporting – report on user’s productivity (covering SPL, Legal control, Classification)


Classification proposal tool (CPT) – classification of multiple products for multiple legal regulations.


FTA Saving analyzer - analysis of potential savings
FTA Simulator – analysis of purchasing decisions, with simulation to identify the best sourcing
FTA Data analyzer – analysis of sensitive data for getting preference. Data quality analysis.
Email LTVD functionality Requesting LTVDs using predefined excel file



WE ARE SPECIALISTS AND WE ARE READY TO SHOW IT ANYTIME"
Jan Jakubovie| Senior SAP GTS Developer

image

SAP GTS Support

image

SAP GTS Support

Our support team works 24/7 to help our clients. We offer 1-2-3rd level support as well as support during the versions upgrade. We provide immediate help as the most important people in our company are our customers.

We make it simple to get your company compliant and trustworthy towards local customs authorities.


"NEW ISSUE IS MY NEW CHALLENGE. GIVE IT TO ME!"
Lukas Spirko| SAP GTS Consultant

Micro IT Sponsores public Support groups:

SAP GTS Support group (LinkedIn) SAP GTS Support group (Xing)

Are you interested? Do you have an IT requirement and want to deploy SAP GTS? Do you have a business requirement on the table which is out of standard?

SAP GTS

Passion

developers

customers
services

References

Our customers enjoy the benefits of our many years of experience and rely on our know-how, efficiency and flexibility.

Contacts

SAP GTS

Passion

developers

customers
services
Start Chat
To start a conversation please fill the form below:
Start Chat